25 October 2023 - 26 October 2023, Prague, Czech Republic

Venue and Hotels

Venue address: PVA EXPO PRAHA, Beranových 667199 00 Praha 9 – Letňany

GPS co-ordinates: 50°741.662"N, 14°3051.679"E

Map: PVA EXPO PRAHA - Google Maps

Travel by car: There is ample car parking at the venue

Travel by public transport: there is a bus and rail station located a few hundred meters away from the exhibition venue
Hotels: There are a number of local hotels. Here is just a sample of what is available. Please note that the Show organisers do not endorse any of the hotels. You should do your own research to ensure you are happy with your accommodation. 

Hotel Duo**** www.hotelduo.cz Prague 9 - Střížkov
Hotel Blue Orange**** www.blueorange.cz Prague 9 - Letňany
Hotel Aura*** www.hotelaura.cz Prague 9 - Čakovice
Hotel Imos*** www.hotel-imos.com Prague 9 - Čakovice
Clarion hotel**** www.cchp.cz Prague 9 - Vysočany
Hotel Pivovar*** www.hotel-pivovar.cz Prague 9 - Vysočany
Hotel Aida**** www.hotelaida.cz Prague 9 - Libeň
Wellness Hotel Step**** www.wellness-hotel-step.cz Prague 9 - Libeň
Hotel Briliant*** www.hotelbrilliant.cz Prague 9 - Prosek
Hotel Palma*** www.hotel-palma.wgz.cz Prague 9 - Libeň
Hotel Ivka*** www.hotelivka.cz Prague 9 - Vysočany
Hotel 51*** www.hotel.51.sweb.cz Prague 9 - Hloubětín